Upcoming THP Webinars in 2018

The schedule for upcoming webinars on The Hendren Project will be updated frequently, especially as the date approaches for each webinar. Additional webinars are being planned for 2018. Be sure to check back regularly for information. Register  below to receive information and updates on specific webinars that interest you. There is no charge to attend the webinars. Webinar schedules are subject to change.

If you would like to see webinars on other topics or are interested in helping us organize additional webinars, please let us know.

Coming in October

Abdominal Wall Defects: Prenatal Imaging Considerations and Diagnosis of Giant Omphalocele (October 23, 2018: 1:00 p.m. ET [UTC-4] / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT)
Moderators: Rony Marwan, M.D., and Jill Stein, M.D.

Register Here

October International Colorectal Web Meeting (October 25, 2018: 10:00 a.m. ET [UTC-4] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)
Moderators: Andrea Bischoff, M.D., and Alberto Peña, M.D.

Register Here

Minimally Invasive Surgery in Pediatrics
Moderator: Patricio Gargollo, M.D.

Register Here

Exstrophy: Long-term Voiding Potential and Sexual Function Outcomes
Moderators: Doug Canning, M.D.; Dana Weiss, M.D.; Travis Groth, M.D.; Aseem Shukla, M.D.; and Michael Mitchell. Organizer: Jason van Batavia, M.D.

Register Here