How To Attend THP Brazil Thrombosis Webinars

Next Webinar Date:

Thursday, November 19, 2020

STARTING TIME: 7:00 pm BRT / 6:00 pm ET US (10:00 pm GMT) / 5:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm PT / Find Your Time

Step 1. Link to the Web Meeting. (Link is available 30 minutes before the event starts.)

Step 2. Select "Guest"

Step 3. Enter your name

Step 4. Select "Enter" and you will be taken to the online web meeting room

If you experience difficulties accessing the web meeting, please contact THP Support. Be sure to provide a telephone number or WhatsApp contact.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hendrenproject.adobeconnect.com/moc_brazil?launcher=false