Upcoming Virtual Events on The Hendren Project

The schedule for upcoming virtual events on The Hendren Project will be updated frequently, especially as the date approaches for each webinar. Many new events are being planned for 2022. Be sure to check back regularly for information and updates on specific events that interest you. There is no charge to attend these events. Schedules are subject to change.

If you would like to see virtual events on other topics or are interested in helping us organize additional webinars, please let us know.

MAY 2022

THP-Brasil Thrombosis Webinar (in Portuguese)
Thursday, May 19. Starts at 7 pm Brazil time / 6 pm ET US (10 pm GMT/UTC) / 5 pm CT / 4 pm MT / 3 pm PT
Moderators: Leonardo Brandao, M.D., and Jorge David Aivazoglou Carneiro, M.D.

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting
Thursday, May 26. Starts at 10 am ET US (2 pm GMT/UTC) / 9 am CT / 8 am MT / 7 am PT
Moderators: Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De la Torre, M.D.

JUNE 2022

Transition of Care for Colorectal and Urogenital Patients
Thursday, June 16 and Friday, June 17, 2022
Moderators: Andrea Bischoff, M.D., and Daniel Wood, M.D.

 

COMING LATER IN 2022

Minimally Invasive Pediatric Surgery
Moderators: Carlos Villanueva, M.D., and Patricio Gargollo, M.D.

Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies
Moderators: Anne Kulungowski, M.D., and Taizo Nakano, M.D.

Current Topics in Hirschsprung Disease
Moderator: Luis De La Torre, M.D., Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO

Current Controversies in Reconstructive Pediatric Urology
Moderator: Douglas Canning, M.D.; Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA