Register Here for Prenatal Imaging Considerations and Diagnosis of Giant Omphalocele

Please send me more information and register me to attend THP Webinar on Prenatal Imaging and Diagnosis of Giant Omphalocele, scheduled for Tuesday, October 23, 2018, starting at 1:00 p.m. ET (UTC-4) / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT LIVE! on The Hendren Project.

I understand there is no charge to attend the webinar.

*, Required fields.