Upcoming THP Webinars

The schedule for upcoming webinars on The Hendren Project will be updated frequently, especially as the date approaches for each webinar. Many new webinars are being planned for 2021. Be sure to check back regularly for information and updates on specific webinars that interest you. There is no charge to attend the webinars. Webinar schedules are subject to change.

If you would like to see webinars on other topics or are interested in helping us organize additional webinars, please let us know.

JANUARY 2021

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (January 21, 2021)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Minimally Invasive Pediatric Surgery (January 28, 2021): Drainage after MIS Pyeloplasty: Stent Versus Dangler Versus Percutaneous Nephro-stent Versus Nothing
Moderators: Carlos Villanueva, M.D., and Patricio Gargollo, M.D. (5:00 p.m. ET [10 p.m. UTC]  / 4:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

FEBRUARY 2021

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (February 25, 2021)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

MARCH 2021

Abdominal Wall Defects (Tuesday, March 16, 2021): The Unborn Patient: Prenatal Diagnosis and Management of the Fetus with an Abdominal Wall Defect
Moderator: Sherif Emil, M.D., C.M., The Montreal Children's Hospital, McGill University Health Center, Montreal, Canada (4:00 p.m. ET [9:00 p.m. UTC) / 3:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Peña Course (March 25 and March 26, 2021)
Moderators: Alberto Peña, M.D., Andrea Bischoff, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET [2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. UTC] / 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  MT / 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (March 18, 2021)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

APRIL 2021

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (April 22, 2021)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

COMING SOON

Abdominal Wall Defects
Moderator: Sherif Emil, M.D., C.M., The Montreal Children's Hospital, McGill University Health Center, Montreal, Canada

Minimally Invasive Pediatric Surgery
Moderators: Carlos Villanueva, M.D., and Patricio Gargollo, M.D.

International Colorectal Web Meeting
Moderators: Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D.

Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies
Moderators: Anne Kulungowski, M.D., and Taizo Nakano, M.D.

Current Topics in Hirschsprung Disease
Moderator: Luis De La Torre, M.D., Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO

Current Controversies in Reconstructive Pediatric Urology
Moderator: Douglas Canning, M.D.; Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA