Upcoming THP Webinars in 2019

The schedule for upcoming webinars on The Hendren Project will be updated frequently, especially as the date approaches for each webinar. Many new webinars are being planned for 2019. Be sure to check back regularly for information and updates on specific webinars that interest you. There is no charge to attend the webinars. Webinar schedules are subject to change.

If you would like to see webinars on other topics or are interested in helping us organize additional webinars, please let us know.

Coming in November

NOVEMBER 21, 2019

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D.; International Center for Colorectal Care, Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO (10:00 a.m. ET [UTC-5] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Coming in December

DECEMBER 11, 2019

Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies: Patient Case Studies
Moderator: Ann Kulungowski, M.D., and Taizo Nakano, M.D. , Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO (10:00 a.m. ET [US] [UTC-5] / 9:00 a.m. CT /  8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

DECEMBER 12, 2019

THP–Brazil Thrombosis Webinar
Moderators:
Leonardo Campos, M.D., Hospital Universitário Antonio Pedro – HUAP/UFF, Brazil; and Leonardo R. Brandão, M.D., SickKids, Toronto, Canada (2:00 p.m. ET [UTC-5] / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

DECEMBER 19, 2019

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting
Moderators: Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [UTC-5] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

SOON IN 2020

Minimally Invasive Pediatric Surgery
Moderator:
Patricio Gargollo, M.D.

Sign Up for More Information

Current Controversies in Reconstructive Pediatric Urology
Moderator:
Douglas Canning, M.D.

Sign Up for More Information

Current Issues in Hirschsprung Disease
Moderator: Luis De La Torre, M.D.

Sign Up for More Information

Management of Giant Omphaloceles
Moderator: Rony Marwan, M.D.