How To Attend the International Colorectal Web Meeting

Next Web Meeting Date:

Thursday, May 20, 2021

STARTING TIME: 10:00 am ET (2 pm GMT) / 9:00 am CT / 8:00 am MT / 7:00 am PT / Find Your Time

HOW TO ATTEND THE WEB MEETING

Step 1. Link to the Web Meeting. (Link will be live 30 minutes before start of web meeting.)

Step 2. Select "Guest"

Step 3. Enter your name

Step 4. Select "Enter" and you will be taken to the online web meeting room

If you experience difficulties accessing the web meeting, please contact THP Support. Be sure to provide a telephone number or WhatsApp contact.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://hendrenproject.adobeconnect.com/colorectalwebmeeting?proto=true

hendrenproject.adobeconnect.com/colorectalwebmeeting?launcher=false

https://hendrenproject.adobeconnect.com/r62854009?launcher=false

?proto=true