About the International Colorectal Web Meetings

Next Web Meeting Date:

Thursday, December 15, 2022
10:00 a.m. ET (3:00 p.m. GMT/UTC) / 9:00 a.m. CT / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT
FIND THE START TIME IN YOUR TIME ZONE

How To Attend the Web Meeting

SUBMIT A PATIENT CASE

SIGN UP FOR A REMINDER TO ATTEND

The monthly International Colorectal Web Meetings are hosted and archived by The Hendren Project. The monthly web meetings are moderated by Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D., from the International Center for Colorectal Care, Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO. Case summaries, discussions, and major takeaways of the monthly patient cases presented are provided. There is no charge to attend the monthly web meetings.

The live monthly web meetings allow interactive exchanges between participants and expert panelists as they address fundamentals of basic techniques and especially challenging colorectal cases in children. A global virtual audience interacts with the moderators and presenters live via chat, encouraging discussion and debate. Polls will ask for your thoughts on diagnoses and treatment options.

If you are interested in presenting a case, please follow these instructions.

Can’t make the date? The webinar will be archived here for viewing later. Please register to receive notifications of the live broadcast and archive.

 

Future Colorectal Web Meetings

Browse Colorectal Web Meeting Archives