Upcoming THP Webinars

The schedule for upcoming webinars on The Hendren Project will be updated frequently, especially as the date approaches for each webinar. Many new webinars are being planned for 2019. Be sure to check back regularly for information and updates on specific webinars that interest you. There is no charge to attend the webinars. Webinar schedules are subject to change.

If you would like to see webinars on other topics or are interested in helping us organize additional webinars, please let us know.

SEPTEMBER 2020

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (September 24, 2020)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

OCTOBER 2020

Closure of Gastroschisis: Is There a Best Method? (October 6, 2020)
Moderator: Sherif Emil, M.D.; McGill University Faculty of Medicine Director, Harvey E. Beardmore Division of Pediatric Surgery The Montreal Children's Hospital McGill University Health Centre Montreal, Canada (4:00 p.m. ET [8:00 p.m. UTC] / 3:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (October 22, 2020)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

NOVEMBER 2020

Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies: Challenging Patient Cases (November 11, 2020)
Moderators: Ann Kulungowski, M.D., and Taizo Nakano, M.D., Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO (10:00 a.m. ET [US] [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 9:00 a.m. CT /  8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

Monthly International Colorectal Web Meeting (November 19, 2020)
Moderators:
Andrea Bischoff, M.D., Alberto Peña, M.D., and Luis De La Torre, M.D. (10:00 a.m. ET [2:00 p.m. UTC] / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT)

Sign Up for More Information

THP-Brazil Pediatric Thrombosis MOC Webinars: Thrombosis in Paroxysmal Nocturnal Hemoglobinuria (Thursday, November 19, 2020)
Moderator: Leonardo Brandão, M.D., M.SC.; Haematology/Oncology, Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids), Toronto, ON Canada.

Presenters: Anna Beatriz Willemes Batalha, M.D., Pediatric Hematologist, Instituto Paliar, IPaliar, Brasil; and Jorge Davis Aivazoglou Carneiro, M.D., Division of Pediatric Hematology, Hospital das Clínicas da Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. (5:00 p.m. ET [10:00 p.m. UTC] / 4:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. PT)
 

COMING SOON IN 2020

Current Topics in Hirschsprung Disease
Moderator: Luis De La Torre, M.D., Children's Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO

Sign Up for More Information

Current Controversies in Reconstructive Pediatric Urology
Moderator: Douglas Canning, M.D.; Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Sign Up for More Information