How To Attend Prenatal Imaging and Diagnosis of Giant Omphalocele

Follow These Steps To Attend the Webinar

WEBINAR DATE: Tuesday, October 23, 2018

STARTING TIME: 1:00 pm ET (UTC-4) / 12:00 pm CT / 11:00 am MT / 10:00 am PT / Find Your Time

Step 1. Link to the Webinar (This webinar has concluded.) 

Step 2. Select "Guest"

Step 3. Enter your first and last name

Step 4. Select "Enter" and you will be taken to the online webinar room