Find Your Time

Archive     How To Attend     Find Your Time Zone     Webmeeting Dates

Use the list below to learn when the International Colorectal Web Meeting begins in your country (14:00 GMT/UTC). Or use the Time Zone Map.

Algeria: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Argentina: 11:00 a.m. (1100)

Australia:

Perth: 10:00 p.m. (2200)

Sydney: 1:00 a.m. (0100)

Bahrain: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Bangladesh: 8:00 p.m. (2000)

Belgium: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Bolivia: 10:00 a.m. (1000)

Brazil: 11:00 a.m. (1100)

Chile: 11:00 a.m. (1100)

China (Beijing): 10:00 p.m. (2200)

Colombia: 9:00 a.m. (0900)

Czech Republic: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Dominican Republic: 10:00 a.m. (1000)

Ecuador: 9:00 a.m. (0900)

Egypt: 4:00 p.m. (1600)

Germany: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Guatemala: 8:00 a.m. (0800)

Honduras: 8:00 a.m. (0800)

India: 7:30 p.m. (1930)

Indonesia: 9:00 p.m. (2100)

Iraq: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Israel: 4:00 p.m. (1600)

Italy: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Japan (Tokyo): 11:00 p.m. (2300)

Kenya: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Kuwait: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Libya: 4:00 p.m. (1600)

Mexico: 8:00 a.m. (0800)

Montenegro: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

The Netherlands: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Peru: 9:00 a.m. (0900)

Philippines: 10:00 p.m. (2300)

Poland: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Romania: 4:00 p.m. (1600)

Russia (Moscow): 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Saudi Arabia: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Slovenia: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

South Africa: 4:00 p.m. (1600)

Spain: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

Taiwan: 10:00 p.m. (2200)

Thailand: 9:00 p.m. (2100)

Turkey: 5:00 p.m. (1700)

Switzerland: 3:00 p.m. (1500)

United Kingdom: 2:00 p.m. (1400)

United States:

Eastern: 10:00 a.m. (1000)

Central: 9:00 a.m. (0900)

Mountain: 8:00 a.m. (0800)

Pacific: 7:00 a.m. (0700)

Uruguay: 11:00 a.m. (1100)

Venezuela: 10:00 a.m. (1000)