How To Attend Today's Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies Webinar

Follow These Easy Steps To Attend the Webinar

NEXT WEBINAR DATE: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

STARTING TIME: 10:00 am EST (3:00 pm UTC) / 9:00 am CST / 8:00 am MST / 7:00 am PT / Find Your Time

Step 1. Link to the Webinar

Step 2. Select "Guest"

Step 3. Enter your first and last name

Step 4. Select "Enter" and you will be taken to the online web meeting room

Zoom Version

Attend today's webinar via THP Zoom.

LiveCast

Attend today's webinar via You Tube LiveCast.

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://hendrenproject.adobeconnect.com/ryf2mldf3hcn?launcher=false