Future Multidisciplinary Approaches to Vascular Anomalies Webinars

Next Webinar Date:

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10:00 a.m. ET (UTC-4) / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT

Moderators: Taizo Nakano, M.D., and Annie Kulungowski, M.D.

 

Join Moderators Taizo Nakano, M.D., and Annie Kulungowski, M.D., in a broad-ranging webinar discussion of patient cases and multidisciplinary issues associated with vascular anomalies.

Guest Speakers will add additional input, perspectives, and commentary based on their expertise and experience with vascular anomalies.

There is no charge for THP members to attend the webinar.

Learning Objectives

  • To increase awareness of and advocate for pediatric patients with vascular anomalies
  • To disseminate education on the diagnosis and treatment of pediatric vascular anomalies
  • To create an international forum for debate, discussion, and dialog on approaches for pediatric patients with vascular anomalies

The live webinar allows interactive exchanges between participants and expert panelists as they address fundamentals of basic techniques and multidisciplinary strategies in treating vascular malformations. A global virtual audience will be able to interact live via chat, encouraging discussion and debate. Polls will ask for your thoughts on diagnoses and various treatment options.

Can’t make the date? The webinar will be archived here for viewing later. Please register to receive notifications of the live broadcast and archive.